mario1969: piscean male
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West london, UK
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
mario1969 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About max

My appearance:

5ft 10" tall
very fit,good physique
healthy,hygenic,non smoker
short black hair
Green eyes,fair skin, 2 small stylish tatoos.
(uk london born)

Im a very adventurous person, love getting out and doing many different things... walking,cycling,driving in the english nature..wildlife and animals. music,travel,eating in/out,cinema,internet,,driving, adventure activities.

Have done skydiving, shark cage diving,helicopter flights in cape town south africa... paragliding and microliting in olu deniz Turkey.

Looking for a non smoker.
i am also a trained aromatherapist.

love doing home DIY..gardening...fixing things and general maintenance.

so if your looking for an interesting, different, unconventional friendly single fit guy,then send me a message, and lets meet up.

im based in weybridge/west london.

Sorry i cant upload any pics on this site it wont let me..but i have some on my mobile phone i can send..or on my facebook profile.

First Date
meet for a drink at a chat,get to know each other,take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mario1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke