grzwld: Looking for my Jennifer Garner
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bunker hill, Illinois
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
grzwld is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Eric
I'm a normal guy with a good job, own a house, have a few nice toys, and I have a great family. I've been looking for the right person for a long time. I guess I'm pretty picky. Hopefully Ms. Right is out there.

I’m looking for a girl that likes to have a drink on occasion, likes ride motorcycles, is interested in cars, and doesn’t mind to get their hands dirty. I’m not looking for a super model just a normal girl. I do like to go out but not every night of the week and When I do I like to have fun. Sometimes I do like to stay at home and just relax. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and has a good sense of humor. I'm very sarcastic at times and a bit of a smart ass. I like adult jokes and talk like an adult male and if you don't like rude and crude and If you can't take a joke or laugh at yourself I'm not the one for you. I don't have kids and I'm not looking to have any of my own but I would like to be a part of family. Also and please do not hit the want to meet you button I will not answer it. If you want to talk to me please message! If I don't reply sorry I'm not interested.

First Date
Meeting for drinks, coffee, or lunch in a public place. Bring a friend if you need a wingman.


Mail Settings
To send a message to grzwld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.