chevy_princess: Southern Bell
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Munford, Tennessee
27 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
chevy_princess is looking for a relationship.
Some University
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jennifer
Hey I'm Jennifer, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I also love the outdoors, sports and cooking. I am an easy going, down to earth girl. I love laughing and having a good time. I am an honest and fun person.

Little more about me
Jennifer Marie
I am wanting to find my best friend in the person I date
I want something long term :) 
I have one sister who is 8 yrs younger
My parents are divorced 
But I am a daddy's girl for life 
My dad is a law enforcement officer 
My momma is a teacher 
My step mom is a doctors assistant
I went to school for criminal justice and a minor in forensic science I plan on going back for law school .
I have the best group of girlfriends ever 
I love to travel all over the place
I like going out or staying in cooking dinner and watching a movie :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to chevy_princess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married