sweet_tela: Looking for someone sincere and fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sweet_tela Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
financial services







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
One of my favorite things in life is music. I love live music and being outdoors. I have traveled around quite a bit for concerts to experience great music and boogie down with my friends. As far as music is concerned, I like many genres including, but not limited to Reggae, bluegrass, funk, hip hop, jazz, jambands, rock & roll, international & island music and classical. I just can't get into the scream-only metal; not for me.

I love to travel and meet different people, expanding my view of the world and learning how others live. I have spent time in Asia, Europe, Central America and the Caribbean, as well as all over North America (except for a few Canadian Provinces). Travel is amazing in that it really teaches you a lot about your self, keeps you humble and allows you to explore human nature in completely different settings. I find it fascinating and am constantly in awe of the beauty of the planet, the people in it and how they interact.

I have a passion for excellent food and enjoy eating out and trying new things, but also really like cooking. While I'm a hippie at heart, from time to time I really enjoy getting dressed up for a night out on the town. In my free time, I like to hike, swim, scuba dive and just experience life in general.

I recently relocated to Colorado for my job. I would like to meet someone genuine, respectful and honest who likes to have fun. I like to spend time with individuals who communicate well with those around them. A sense of humor is also important, because I love to laugh.

For work, I travel roughly 50% - 60%. I travel quite a bit for fun too, so I aspire to find a man that not only likes to travel, but also has the ability to travel.

If any of this has captured you attention or sparked your interest, please drop me a line. Enjoy your day! Cheers!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweet_tela you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married