JackNite1
Age: 51
Long term
vinnj69
Age: 45
Hang out
rayellis: looking for beauty & brains
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Port ewen, New York
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
rayellis Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm told I'm a good-looking guy, incredibly intelligent, with a great sense of humor - but that's what my mother says. (lol) I'm an alcoholism and drug abuse counselor (full-time) and a college instructor in psychology (part-time). I like to write songs, play, and listen to, music (I play drums and guitar). I listen to mostly rock, but also to alternative/experimental, jazz, and folk. I am very liberal, politically, so if you are a Bush admirer, I don't think we'd have a snowball's chance in Hades. I enjoy following current events, playing racquetball, hiking, and reading. I also have a pretty good comic collection. I studied and taught kung-fu years ago, and still am physically fit. I do have a 20 year-old son, but he lives with his mother and step-father. I have relatives on my bio-mother's side, who live in Germany. Occassionally I visit there - right outside of Munich. I'm searching for a "steady date" relationship, with the possibility of it turning into a long-term relationship. (I've been divorced for almost 2 years, and I'm feeling comfortable with dating, now.)

First Date
For the first date, I'd like to go dancing, see a movie, or go out to dinner. I am also open to other ideas - horseback ridiing, hiking, art gallery, antique shopping, etc. - but these things are probably better on subsequent dates.