amcdee
Age: 31
Hang out
revy: Smart, Funny, Genuine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
revy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Internet Security Researcher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Greetings,

I am a relaxed person for the most part, I am passionate at what I do.

What do I do? Well I travel the cosmos! That is what I do! ( Ok, now I sound like a space case! )

I am a software developer, and I work from home.

I have my own goals and ambitions; thus my self employed status, and hopefully get to the point where I have a real company under my belt one day.


Aside from business goals, I also work on expanding my spirituality, finding more about who I am and where I want to go. That last sentence may sound wishy washy, but I find myself constantly going "Well I am close or at to this point now, where do I go from here?". No rest for the wicked since I am always looking ahead.

I do a lot of typical activities, movies, coffee, taming of the cosmos.

My not so typical activity is my involvement in comedy, somehow got involved when I was doing radio and tends to take up a big part of my life.

Yes, I watch too much comedy at times, and sci-fi as well. (The Borg have nothing on the Goa'uld!) (Yes, geek. not typical though.)

I like to go out and eat at various Asian and seafood restaurants and working on making my favourite dishes on my own (Rogan Josh anyone?).

Am I Out for just sex? No, but at the same time don't fool yourself =P
Jumping into bed right off the bat may be nice, but it isn't the proper way to start a relationship. Ideally I want a woman I can respect.

First Date
I would be interested in going to a movie, a local event, or even just sitting around at a coffee shop talking about whatever topic comes to mind (From toothpaste to string theory, yes that has happened!).


Mail Settings
To send a message to revy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 22
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke