lovebug0107
Age: 35
Dating
sportyspice43
Age: 43
Dating
DawnDee: What are you waiting for?!?!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
St petersburg, Florida
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
DawnDee Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Hotel Guest Services


dating
April/May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I like to do just about anything. I am a very happy person. I am a very open and honest person. Honesty is very important to me. I am a very down to earth woman. I wear t-shirts and jeans, so that means I am not a girly girl. I work 2nd shift and I like that shift, so I don't plan on changing my shift any time soon, which I have tried to go to days and no luck. I have one cat now, Loki (my black cat, the english bombay) will be 13 years old on Oct 31.

I am looking for someone to hang out with. Let's meet! If I happen to find someone that intrigues me. GREAT!
Looking to go out and do something. Let's go to the movies or something.

I am always looking for more friends. Friends are always good to have. Real Friends!
Do you think you can handle being my friend? We will have to see!!!!

Don't be afraid to write me. What are you waiting for?

I am looking for a long term relationship, but open to dating and friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DawnDee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married