italianloverboyerik: Looking for a special type of fish
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
italianloverboyerik Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Media Sales/Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well I'm pretty sure that nobody on these sites does anything more than look at the pictures. But if you are reading - I'd like to think of myself I'm a rare gem waiting to be found - definitely not another pretty face, often analytical, but a genuine man underneath it all. I'm not perfect (and neither are you) and I'm cognizant of my flaws as a person. Definitely down to earth and I also tend to be a clown and like to have fun and make other people smile. I'm somewhat of an old school Italian American from the east coast living here in Southern Cali. So many faces have come and gone since I've lived here and it would be nice to meet a woman who's REAL and into REAL things to spend my free time with. I enjoy reading, writing compulsively, sports, I'm a hardcore movie fan, I like to cook and grill, like to people watch, enjoy being outdoors and exploring southern cali. I can be a deep thinker and I enjoy good conversation. I'll always have the East Coast mentality: high energy, confident, ambitious, versatile, sarcastic, blunt, and yet 100% GENUINE - also believe it or not I do have real feelings and emotions.

As far as what I'm 'looking' for...I don't have expectations with this online thing. I can tell you that style is nice, but substance is more important - quality over quantity, etc. I just want to meet a woman who is legitimately interested in getting to know me and be a friend to me. I have a big heart and always put my woman first and it would be nice to find somebody that thinks the same way. I prefer women who are loving, educated, low maintenance, sensual, mature, honest, versatile, and mysterious in their own way. I'm not a big fan of materialistic, shallow women and don't care if you do your shopping at Saks 5th avenue or Walmart. But after all this is southern cali and I understand the high standard of living and don't mind the whole 'girly girl' thing, but at some point there has to be more to keep me interested. What it really boils down to is being on the same page: a hopeless romantic who can understand the myriad of depths and dimensions of me and vice versa. She should be an independent thinker who's not going to allow her friends or family to influence her decisions in a relationship. I would prefer a woman who's independent, has no children, drama or baggage please. Somebody who's a young professional like me and not into the childish headgames - Save the drama for your mama and lets be happy together!

If you think I might be a good match for you than don't be shy and drop me a line

First Date
For me 'dating' all depends on the person and situation. I'm not a high maintenance type of person and I'm pretty much down for whatever, whether a quiet romantic evening at home or night on the town. I can be very random and spontaneous so as long as we are on the same page then it's all good, I'm looking to connect with a woman on multiple levels: mentally, philosophically, emotionally, sexually, etc. A good date is when you are already thinking about the next time you will see eachother.