POF_Detective
Age: 34
Friends
SynnerG: Chill for best results.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bloomington, Indiana
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
SynnerG Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Matt
I'm looking for someone that communicates well and is understanding and open to my quirks. One of which is I'm more of a listener than a talker. A good quote for me is "Constantly talking isn't necessarily communicating." I usually want to hear about your day more than talk about mine. On the flip side, if you do want my input, I like to have conversations about politics, latest world or local news, in-depth analysis of video games being art, that sort of stuff, haha. I'm the kind of guy that likes to save watching TV shows or movies with other people so we can make commentary, either profound or mocking depending, than watch it alone. I'm definitely a child of the 80s and think the 90s was the best decade ever. I enjoy having a tight knit group of friends that can share both pop culture references and our own inside jokes.

As for my interests, I'd die with out music, and I love metal (newer stuff), alt rock, and electronic dance music. Dubstep and Drum n' Bass are some of my favorite types of electronica and Skrillex, Noisia, and Infected Mushroom are some of my fave artists. Beyond that, I grew up listening to classical, I enjoy swing music, and pretty much anything else but the most terrible rap and predictable country. I enjoy video games and the like, but I'm not a dork. I balance that out by going out to concerts and clubs, and playing sports like paintball or watching a football game with the guys from time to time. I'm pretty independent and like my space. I just want to find that special someone that I'll let get close to me. I'm looking for someone like me so we can share interests, go to the same events, hang out with the same kinda people. I tried the "opposites attract" thing once and it was not all it's cracked up to be.

I've graduated from Indiana University Bloomington, with a degree in Information Technology, and minors in Business and Criminal Justice. I'm just working my way up the ladder now in the "real world." Already thinking of my future and where I want to go with my current job and possible opportunities out there.

There is a million things to know about me and how I feel about this or that, so I can't fit it all here. If you want to know anything specific, like a "make or break" topic for a date/relationship, just ask me up front, and I'll be honest. Oh I also have a pet bunny, named Jager, and he's adorable and I don't care what anyone would think for a guy saying that, lol.

Pretty much, I'm an open book. If any of the above appeals to you, then we can talk and see where it goes.

First Date
I like to do something "non-traditional." It's kinda weird meeting someone while trying to eat or sit quietly in a dark theater, not facing each other. I'd like to do something more interactive and a bit more public, so it's more casual. But I'm also a fan of just hanging out in a chill environment, maybe with some MarioKart, lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SynnerG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married