DonnaK: Walking along the shore ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Frisco, Texas
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
DonnaK Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I enjoy doing a wide range of activities from walks down shaded paths, exploring new places, relaxing at home with friends and family, playing cards and board games,and watching thunderstorms. I run three mornings a week, both for exercise and because it is great thinking time. (The picture of me in the pink shirt was me on the way to the Race for the Cure.)

I have great friends and a wonderful family including two sons (ages 15 & 11) who live with me part-time. I don't have any major hang-ups … except the large hairy spiders that seem to inhabit this area, those I could do without!

I'd love to find that special guy who'll become my best friend and partner. But I'd also enjoy getting to know some single "running around" friends. I don't know about you but it seems as almost all my friends are married!

If you can cw dance and are willing to sacrifice a few toes to someone re-learning to dance I'll be especially glad to hear from you!

First Date
A hug first ... you can tell a lot about someone by the way they hug.

Meet someplace we could talk and begin to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DonnaK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not do drugs