chris5005: knight and shining armor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boca raton, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
chris5005 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a passionate, romantic, open minded hardworking male who is looking for a committed relationship. i believe in being organized and on-time whenever possible. very expressive and not afraid to show affection. looking for that woman who wants that attention and deep conversation 24-7. clean cut tall, slim athletic build puerto rican/blk brown eyes and black wavy hair...

Being genuine and a gentleman is one of my good traits. I work hard and i like to play as well. (I like to seize the moment with that special person when the time is right) I have a heart of gold, so i will never be judgemental. I value life to the fullest bcuz you never know when your time is up. I love doing good deeds whenever possible, i care about all types of animals. I believe in treating people fairly, becuz its the right thing to do.

First Date
Being able to share in a conversation, getting to know one another and to see if we have anything in common. I am not looking for a specific type.

Meeting at a theme park could be good. Im always creative so you never know.