Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 63
Long Term
trader3: Trader3
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Asheville area, North Carolina
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
trader3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

2014 nice falls

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My personality is shy-at-first, a good listener, attentive and giving -- kind. I am passionate about those I care for, eclectic, fun loving and the earthy- outdoor type (still, I do own my own tuxedo). I enjoy long walks and mountains, forests and waterfalls; wine on the patio or in front of the fireplace; chocolate ice cream; whitewater rapids; ancient trees; and listening to an eclectic variety of very good music - and a fun challenge. Prefer a good conversation with my partner or a few close friends while preparing a meal together -rather than being out-and-about trying to meet more people. I reside within 20 miles of center-city Asheville, NC. Contact me if you are interested in some of these same things. In addition, whether you are local or just planning to visit this area - I will not ignore you if we seem to have similar interests. I also am passionate about investing, trading, and speculating in the markets (options stocks, commodities, futures and forex) so let me know if you too have that passion. Perhaps we will meet and simply develop a friendship based on mutual interests -- perhaps more...

First Date
A first date? First 'Dates' are too stuffy and stressful for my tastes - However, I will most likely enjoy getting to know you better if some of your interests are similar to mine. If you have a genuinely kind smile, a good sense of humor, and a decent ability to talk about something other than reality TV shows then chances are we can enjoy meeting. Can you keep up with me? Who will arrive on time for that brief first encounter? I would suggest somewhere a conversation could begin...a coffee shop or somewhere similar for good conversation. I hope that we both do not run screaming in opposite directions at first glance ;) ...we will soon know if another meeting is in our future.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trader3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 66.
Live in United States