robborams75
Age: 39
Dating
emrahhan
Age: 35
Long Term
Calens: Random waffler of stuff
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Leicester, UK
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Calens anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
IT Contractor (yawn)







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm outgoing, funny, generous, extremely random, thoughtful and looking for friends round Leicester way. Into indie, alternative, rock, metal stuff as well.. Other likes? You want more? Okay then, saying the word brilliant, cakes, attempting impressions, wondering about things Im likely wasting my time wondering about. Starbucks but only for tea, walking into random shops and pretending I'm foreign, being completely ridiculous on a whim, sausages, mash, with onion gravy, saying fish and chips in a New Zealand accent, clicking my tongue when I think, saying the word 'winner', playing with light dimmers to pretend I'm a poltergeist and Weetabix.

First Date
Ooooh something fun, where you can be yourself I think is always a good start. I've never been a big fan of 'dinner' though. I always find that's a bit rubbish. Cinema is always rubbish for first dates as well. I've always liked the idea of something where you can just be who you are, and where you can talk without the need for all the 'formal' stuff. Perhaps truffle hunting or carpet weaving should both be out of the question too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Calens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married