patient523
Age: 41
Dating
darufizonphir
Age: 38
Dating
nazgull: Looking for a great woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 8" (203cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
nazgull
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Software







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I love movies and great conversation. I love diving and other water activities. Walking on the beach during sunset or just sitting in the cool breeze. I am looking for a careing woman to love like she was the only person on earth. She shouldn't be a feminist who doesn't like me to be polite to her. She can be tall short thin or a few extra pounds. I am really intrested in a women with a good personality and spirit about her. I really fall in love with the person and not the body but I want to be physically atracted to her also. I don't care if you drink but I hate smoking. I love children but don't have any. I am not good at writing this stuff down so if you want to know anything just ask. I will tell you anything you want to know. I guess I am overly honest some times.

First Date
I am fairly spontaineous so I can't say for sure. Probably something rather normal so I can concentrate on getting to know the lady such as a movie or dinner. Nothing to extravagant I have nothing to prove. Either she likes me or she doesn't.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nazgull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke