bigtyme20: Looking for a Princess
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
bigtyme20 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Prospecting Real Estate Agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I guess im looking for a friend, then maybe a relationship, then maybe ??? I want to clear some things up. I do not want kids at moment, but would like to start a family and have some kids in the future. I quit drugs a few years ago but who considers weed a drug anymore? I enjoy drinking occasionally. A beer would do it for me but a Gin and Tonic if anything else. I smoke occasionally. I enjoy shooting pool, playing cards, playing golf, (even though im not good at it) messing around at the bowling alley, or just chilling watching a movie even. Im an easy going guy, that knows how to treat a lady when they deserve the attention.

First Date
Well when it comes to dating, i dont really like to have a set plan. Most likely, i would enjoy meeting in a fun atmosphere. Like some sort of hangout where others are doing the same. (For the first date at least) Then if i like the girl, i would ask on a second, more "serious" date with just the two of us. But when it comes to what we will do, im pretty open minded. I mean i dont want to be a b.s.-er when i say on this i would like to go out for dinner when all we really want to do is go bowling or something. You know what i mean? And another thing, if two people are going on a date, dont you think they should both have a say in what we will do?