kwgeminigirl: Just taking things one day time :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kitchener, Ontario
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Native American, Gemini
kwgeminigirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Customs Rater

November 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love my family, friends, pets and my job. I've spent the last 10+ years raising my children on my own and am now ready to find my special someone.......I've given a lot of me to everyone and feel that this is my time now.........

I am a great listener, I love to laugh and have fun, don't sweat the small stuff, live life to the fullest!

I am a hopeless romantic, love the chick flicks, candle light dinners, holding hands, PDA and cuddling, but I also like action and comedy movies, playing pool, cards and bowling. I like to go out an have a good time. I like to workout, go biking, swimming, and watching a hockey game at the pub with a couple of beers.

Let's go have a drink, go for a walk and get to know each other :)

First Date
Let's talk, get to know each other a little, see what we have in common and then decide what to do, where and when.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kwgeminigirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married