Latinlady: Seeking partner and friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lawrence, Massachusetts
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
Latinlady anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
medical sdminstration







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well a down to earth type of female, have a good sense of humor,can be goofy at times.honest,caring, affectionate,passionate,like to cuddle up in front of the tv or in bed with my specail someone. I like to cook, I dislike phoney people.enjoy simples things like walks in town or a beach. Spending time with my family and friends when I can. My favaorite thing to do is sit a tub full of bubbles, and surrounded by scented candles while listening to some soft music or watching wrestling with my friends.

First Date
i would cook a home cooked meal,if he wanted or we would go to a cozy resturant were we could talk and get to know each other better,and maybe if theres a little spark,we can go to a club where we can get a little closer to see if we cant start a fire there and just let the night do its thing and go with the flow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Latinlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.