wifitguy
Age: 49
Long Term
6red: Shy guy looking for a Christian.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Richland center, Wisconsin
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
6red wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Unemployable, getting SSI and Veteran's benefits







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Eric
I am a 51 year old, single, never married, shy guy who is born-again follower of the Creator. I live alone in an apartment in Richland Center, Wisconsin, I have no Children.. I like the color red, scriptures, Internet searching, reading e-mail, reading science fiction books, watching DVDs, collecting all kinds of Pegasus items, and listening to and singing all kinds of music. Here is a little more info about me - I can cope best when people come up to me and start a conversation. I am emphatic, considerate, trusting, and kind. Some of my personality strengths are: natural, honest, direct, fair, able to enjoy humor, gentle, and passionate. Some of my emotional strengths are: sensitive to others' needs, able to empathize, kind, considerate, compassionate, forgiving, and loving. Some of my intellectual strengths are: intuitive, a good speaker, perceptive, bright, insightful, intellectually curious, a good writer, and articulate. Some of my strengths in aesthetics are: good at using color, artistically creative, able to sing, able to appreciate music, and able to work with crafts.

I am looking for a Born-again Christian woman who wants friendship that will turn to love with help from Christ, that will result in marriage. I'm looking for a woman who is a little more outgoing than me whom isn't afraid to say what she wants. She has a close to average BMI, who loves Christ and will learn to love me.

As to what I'm looking for in a date, I really don't go out on dates. I really want to get to know someone in an everyday setting and become friends. For instance: we could go to movies together, or out eating, or go to a Bible study. I believe and try to follow the Scriptures so I would only be doing anything with someone as a friend. Any thing else more than hugs and handshakes or friendship behavior; I could only do when I got married.

First Date
We would go to dinner, then to a movie; or do some event with a church group.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 6red you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 51
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.