mikaekfla77
Age: 56
Dating
cutekiddo: Lets Enjoy Life Together!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
66 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cutekiddo Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Positive Thinking Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a single white professional, age 62, 6 feet, 165 lbs. I'm considered attractive with a great sense of humor and a very positive, cheerful outlook on life. As a matter of fact, I counsel people on positive thinking for a living. I'd describe myself as outgoing, yet laid back, very sincere, genuine, and down to earth. I'm romantic, affectionate, jovial and fun loving-as well as sensible and responsible. I lived in New England for 42 years, where I taught psychology and US history for 20 years. I have been the south Florida area now for 20 years where I do private counseling. My interests include dining in or out, movies, comedy shows, arts and craft shows, festivals, the stock market, book stores, and most music. I especially like the oldies from the 50's thru the 80s as well as the slow rock of today. If this sounds good, let get to know each other. Feel free to ask me anything. I believe in open,honest communication.

First Date
A first meeting should be in a public place such as a book store where we can have a coffee and just talk and get to know each other. The first date after that is usually dinner and more conversation followed by dancing or a good walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cutekiddo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 51 and 62.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs