RyanTheTalented80: POF is lame...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
RyanTheTalented80 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Yo yo yo my name is Ryan but I go by Love Muffin Double-O Daddy. I live in my mama basement wit all 15 of her cats. I wanna be a rapper and I set my facebook status as At the studio. Really I just be in my mama basement though.
My mom be trippin' sometimes and tell me I'm grounded. I be like mama I'm 32 and she say so I'm yo mama. So I just be like okay. ~Joking

Okay, seriously, I have experienced a lot of challenges in my life at an early age. Due to this I love life and think I have an advantage for handling difficult situations. All of this has made me a more patient and caring person and I would not change that about myself.

I like to joke around and make people laugh. I am a loyal, honest, and ambitious person. If I am by myself and cannot sleep at night I sing (random information);-)

I am looking for a girl with pretty eyes and nice teeth, who is fun, and has a good personality.

ATTENTION: I had a motorcycle accident when I was 18. Yep, I'm in a wheelchair. Hey it happens. I'm a good person and I love life. You can love life with me or just keep rollin'. Honestly, I probably wouldn't date about 95% of you anyways = ) For you slow heads out there that is 1 out of 20.

First Date
The zoo, a park, dinner, ski trip, San Diego. So many options = )

If you message me answer this question: If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go and why?