a-n-i-w-a-y-a-: youngsinglemomlooking4therightman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lenoir,knoxville,alcoa, Tennessee
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
a-n-i-w-a-y-a-
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
full-time mom, pt. student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
No liars please!im looking for alot of things not just friends.friends at first then hopefully a long term relationship but if not then id still love to have another friend.I'm looking for a man that can respect and understand all a single mom does.I am a 19 year old single mother of one.i'm 5'5 about 130 Ibs.I'm into healthful living. I enjoy walking, going to movies, flea markets,the smokey mountains,roadtrips,and going new places. I like a man who knows how to respect a woman.I like a man to tell me the truth.I value honesty, without trust there isn't really love.I'm a shy girl at first but once I get to know you that won't be a problem.I love music, but my favorite is country.I love doing things outdoors, but I also love staying at home and cooking dinner.i tend to stay busy most of the time. I'm looking for a man who likes doing family oriented activities, doesn't do drugs, doesn't cuss, and respects his family. I don't go out partying all the time and I love it that way. That doesn't mean that I don't like having fun. I'm looking for a man who has maturity, thats important also.I tend to like older men because they are more mature(sometimes) but dont want to date anyone too old. 30s my cut off age. I would like to meet someone my age to date but olders ok too as long as we click and he is mature. NO MARRIED MEN & NO LIARS!

First Date
Meet in a public place, talk, and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to a-n-i-w-a-y-a- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 29.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married