Somuchtime44
Age: 57
Long term
MzRed13: Life is like a Carousel
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lynn, Massachusetts
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
MzRed13 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Bean Counter


dating
Walking a Wellfleet Beach






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I live in the present with an eye to the future. I've traveled some but always want to do more. I love nature's beauty, Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls, the ocean and Ireland. I have visited Paris in the Fall and fought City Hall and every now and then I like to shake things up just a little bit. My bucket list has nearly been completed although I still have a few adventures in mind. Still hope to sleep at the base of the Rocky Mountains or ride the jet boat in Niagara Falls. At this stage I believe my life is meant to be enjoyed with new adventures and new lessons. I am semi-retired with still not enough time to enjoy all of the things I like. I'm an artist and photographer by passion. Occasional dinner out, long drives, quick get-a-ways, are on the list of things I like to do. Daytime pleasures would be anything in the great outdoors, flea markets, country rides, anything along a coastline. I'm most comfortable in my jeans and sneakers, but usually clean up nicely. I'm a lady in public that knows how and when to be a woman and I hope to find my best friend, partner and lover. I play cards once a month with friends, and have a lot of fun with my 9 pound dog. I enjoy gardening even though these days it is only flowers in my small yard. I want to have someone to share leisurely weekends with. To talk about hopes and dreams, even fears and worries. Someone to take walks with, play in the snow, drink hot chocolate with, watch a movie or snuggle up to for a nap. Most of my friends are younger than I am which I think keeps my outlook and attitude much younger than the candles on the birthday cake say that I am. By the way.....I love birthdays. Mine or anyone else’s! I like movies, dining out, scenic walks, museums, galleries, short and quick get-a-ways, daytime phone calls, and nighttime kisses.

First Date
The man of my dreams needs to like himself and allow me to be myself. A man that doesn't mind contributing most of the conversation because I am a better listener than talker. My ideal match would be relaxed and casual, sure of himself, and willing to put on a tux if the occasion occurs. A man with a quick and easy smile that owns a favorite pair of jeans. Someone that would entertain the idea of taking dancing lessons, or an enrichment class or two together. If he must watch TV sports don't insist on me enjoying it with him unless I can just lay with my head on his lap. If you could enjoy nature, travel, dinner out, conversation including debates and differences of opinion, adventure, music of nearly all kinds (I don t understand Jazz or Rap), then we might have something in common. But the ideal first date?? I don't have that answer. A beverage, snack or walk together with pleasant conversation and a feeling of not wanting it to end and a desire to see each other again soon works for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MzRed13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 60 and 71.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.