reset.start: pocket full of awesome
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
reset.start Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Mortgage Servicing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm goofy as all hell and can have an odd sense of humor at times. If you walk into my apartment it looks like a Borders Bookstore with shelves full of CD's, DVD's and books. I listen to Indie rock, Electronic, Jazz, Folk, Underground hip hop and all the various offshoots of those genres. I go to the movies a lot. Most of my favorite films tend to be indie and foreign films, but I can appreciate the need for something to be simply entertaining. I write and read a lot, paint a little. I would say I'm into photography, but that makes it sound like I actually know what I'm doing so I'll just say I take a lot of pictures. I like to go out drinking with my friends one night then chill with a good book and a coffee the next. I travel as much as I can but less than I'd like to. I find foreign cultures super interesting but haven't been out of the country yet. Boo. I like to go out to dinner but that's probably because I can barely make a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. Somehow despite all my creative interests I found myself in the mortgage industry, specifically a supervisor in Loss Mitigation. I save families homes from foreclosure. yay me. Oh yeah, and I can dance like a motherf*cker. Ok ok, mostly just to make people laugh. I'm good at that.

First Date
Dinner, coffee or drinks and some good conversation sounds about right. Really though, it depends on the girl.