chuvak33
Age: 35
Long term
gfan79
Age: 35
Long term
311tim: what should i put here.? hmm.. any ideas
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
311tim Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
im pretty d*mn laid back, a little to much if you ask some people. ha ha i love to pretty much hang out and enjoy life, but there's also nuthin like staying home cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. ha ha hit me up if ya want to know more...ok here's more...i have 4 tattoos, 2 dogs, huge movie buff and music buff, i love playing and writing music, goofy in all sense of the word, and uhmm....311 is the shit. I'm just a simple man looking for his purpose in life, and someone to share it with. just a simple man looking for that special someone who will enjoy his company.. any takers?
when's it gonna be my time ha ha....anything else your lookin to know ask away....AIM:...JBVO311.....YAHOO...CRYPRITT


First Date
first date, well, thats a pretty simple one. just something where i can get to know the person. something fun and cute where there is no pressure or uncomfortable situations. something like mini golf or an arcade. maybe a picnic, or a hockey game. coffee at starbucks or maybe playin pool. any of the above or something that is not a movie. you have any ideas?