singleandhonest: Tell me what you want to hear and I will try ;)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
singleandhonest Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
The cottage is a mustLaughingTravel
Kissing talkingLearning new thingsFinishing contracts
Being with the girl i want to be withRespectful peopleconfidenceChilln at home all music road tours beachs
CampingGoing to new placesSpain
Costa rica

About Me
Hello and thanks for the visit:)

I am a easy going and like to have a good time.I enjoy nature and get outdoors when ever I can.
Always up for a drive .

Living to Love

I have a cottage and my own things it would be nice to share them with a beautiful lady:)

I am someone who loves animals.
I had a dog that I loved and she is gone:(
Respect is a must :)

I have a good job that I like and it gets me the things I need.
And like to work hard and be with the ones I choose.

I think actions speak LOUDER than words.Way more to say ask if you like.

First Date
Laugh and then eat, after a good coffee to wash it down !

Somewhere public so we both can run if need be!
I am very honest and can be a dink so my mom says.
I am not going to waste our time do not waste mine. And be kind the pond can be ruff.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singleandhonest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in Canada
Must not be married