luv2dancewithu: Meet in person for chat & smiles
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Barrington area, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
luv2dancewithu is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Program Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Love being outdoors, BBQs, sunshine, good friends, family, beach, travel, driving with the top down, hot tubs, dancing, dance music, anything near water, and having a good time. Like someone I can be myself with, have a good time with, and one who takes time to get to know someone, not trying to judge early-on. Not too interested in those who live with family instead of on their own or already have kids, sorry just sayin'. Be sure you have a picture that clearly shows you, I have no interest in guessing games -- if I met you in person, I could see you clearly as well! ;) Serious inquiries please, no interest in email festivals -- interested in meeting in real life! I wonder if people on this site are real, so few are polite enough to reply, yet talking to someone in person would be completely different... I think if you're not going to reply, then disable your profile. ;)

First Date
Somewhere fun, hopefully sunny or svelte -- good music, tasty drinks, awesome conversation, excitement, sparks, good connection and a night to remember...

Mail Settings
To send a message to luv2dancewithu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.