lookin4missRight: Looking for the right one
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fletcher, Oklahoma
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
lookin4missRight wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown
Plant operator at a wastewater treatment plant

My favorite pic (I enjoy being silly)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About David
I am a kind, caring, loving guy. I enjoy laughing and smiling, as well as bringing a smile and a laugh to whomever I am around. My best quality is that I am myself whether I am at home, at work, or wherever I am. I am into watching movies and spending time on the computer. I work 8 hrs. a day and when I come home I relax and become a lazy bum, so to speak. If you desire to know anything more about me, feel free to ask. I pride myself on being honest, and being so, I will do my utmost to answer your questions.
I am in search of a good woman who is laid back, down to earth, likes to smile and laugh (as well as bring a smile and a laugh to that special person in her life), preferrably having a good sense of humor.
I am into long drives w/ no particular destination, long walks, going to local dirt-track car races, car shows, and such. I don't do most of these things because I don't have anyone to do these things with. I am a quiet and shy person at first, 'til I get to know you and become comfortable being around you. Then, I become more like myself: silly, comical, more talkative (yet I am no great conversationalist, by a long shot).

I am a good-hearted guy who has flaws, but nobody is perfect nor flawless. I'm a lover and not a fighter. I don't like arguing, nor am I into drama. I am a good listener. I love to travel, enjoy friendship, enjoy being around those I love and care about.

My interests are automobiles, comedy-drama movies, spending my time with family, and smoking (Swisher Sweet cigars). My sense of humor is quick-witted and goofy - I'm a clown, so to speak (not afraid to make a fool of myself, nor am I above making myself the joke). I am not a great social person and do not prefer crowded rooms or being in a crowd. I would prefer to never have kids.

First Date
The first date would be...? Dinner. A movie. It's really the lady's choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookin4missRight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married