Alexander222
Age: 24
Hang out
What_Dreams_M
Age: 29
Long term
Knight_Aries: world in a grain of sand..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor/ toronto, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Black hair
Intent
Knight_Aries Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
the facts about me...to keep fishing at it's best------->


what am i like?

shy at first, a teaser later----- my personal opinion
"considerate and supportive"------my best friend
"...very caring"-------a close friend
"annoying but sweet"------umm...lets just say another friend

an INFJ- according to Myers-Briggs personality assesment. i'm a counselor and visionary.people tell me i'm good with words and can hold meaningful conversations. i want to be a physician someday and join the Canadian forces.


My hobbies

reading---yes i'm a bookworm.
Boxing
Writing.
Gym



what do i value?

Honesty, maturity, humor, understanding, coolness


what do i hate?

people who does not make eye contact with you.
paranoid ppl.


who am i looking for?

anyone who's living life-. another friend, a thinking philosopher, someone mature- who has the confidence to put up with me (i doubt she exist- hence this profile)...

why correspondance via e-mails??
to share and exchange thoughts and views.




.
what do i wonder about in general
if someone had a ring to become invisible what would one do?
do people get miserable or happy when older??
what's the deal with wine? (after watching sideways it got me wondering )
is preferring vanilla over chocolate weird?? (which i do)