Divadjamesd
Age: 49
Friends
elecTraunikah: Could meet from walking our poodles. Or...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
elecTraunikah is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
professional


dating
St. Maarten, Dec 2013. Hiding under trees but sunburn on toes.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Accidental world citizen - from France, grew up in St. Maarten, studied in the States and lived 10 yrs in Paris before ending up here. Vancouver is the place I feel at home at last, love the mountains and beaches. Better with the right partner, which is where you hopefully fit in.

City guy, but just as happy hiking the WCT as in a posh hotel.

You, and I, have a positive outlook on life, are attractive and physically fit and like to keep it way. You are smart, fun and interested in... things. Whatever those things are that interest you - not looking for my exact match. I have no shortage of interests to keep me curious and busy, perhaps I can pick up some of yours. Most of all, you are happy in your own skin.

I find smart women sexy and it is one of the first things I look for besides mutual attraction. You know, the ability to have long conversations about interesting subjects, not limited to sports and the oh-so-fascinating latest antics of the Hollywood set. That said, I prefer people who let their hair down as well.

For the right person, I will certainly make myself available, both emotionally and time wise and I hope you would too. I am self-sufficient enough to appreciate my me time, not particularly needy nor looking for that. I want to feel lucky that I am with you and for you to feel the same way and for us both to want to make it work. If we don't both feel that way, well...

Things I like

swimming or kayaking on a really smooth sea at sunset

the sea - I grew up right by a beach, with warmer water

walking barefoot

being totally relaxed after a good sweat

being lost in a great book

love going to concerts.

Do be a local local - love road trips, commutes not so much. Sorry.

Oh, and... pictures only, please. Physical attraction is definitely important to me. Hopefully it is to you too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elecTraunikah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 47
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married