takingiteasy1
Age: 37
Dating
picshooter: I'm just a regular guy...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
picshooter Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I hate being put "on the spot", but since I don't exactly know how these things work, what can it hurt?
Hmmm...this is just like trying to leave a message on an answering machine. Anyway, I like to think I'm a more or less easy-going type. I also have a very active sense of humor.
Basically, I'm just a regular guy that works and keeps the bills paid.
I like to go out to see movies (when there's somebody to go see 'em with), or rent a couple and watch them at home - either way, I enjoy movies, especially comedies & horror flicks.
I enjoy photography a LOT, and I like taking day-trips to various places to take pictures. I enjoy target shooting (plinking) with rifles almost as much as I do shooting with a camera, but the camera's a lot easier on the ears. I love camping also, but haven't had much of a chance to go in awhile, due to work.

Dancing, dancing...umm, I dance like a drunken gorilla with a broken ankle and inner ear trouble. I have been told that I'm passable at slow dancing, but that was probably to save my feelings.
My taste in music...? Well, I'm a child of the '70s & '80s. I like anything from Abba to ZZTop, from Classical to Rock. Except rap or hip-hop *yech!*


Mail Settings
To send a message to picshooter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs