Age: 37
Age: 38
deepgrips: Boots, Shoes, Sneakers, Sandals, Skates
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
deepgrips isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover
trades person

nov 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Honesty is important to me, I have a job and my own vehicle. Cannabis is my medicine just to be clear about that. My goals are to have a family to love and to enjoy watching them grow and learn new things also someone to enjoy life with while I can, I also hope to find that special lady and make her feel like she is the most important person in the world and to be there for her when things are going bad, and have the same in return. I believe in equality for everyone. I also believe in animal rights, I would love to have a little hobby farm. My dog is very important to me, so I hope you're not allergic. Her name is Lisa and she is a mix of husky and german shepard, maybe some lab in there too. I have a good life but I have a few issues, some people might think they are insignificant but to some they are a big deal. Some examples, I am insecure because my manhood is smaller than average when soft, it might sound dumb but it does affect me, I do believe in myself because I am above average at most things I try, also I scratch my scabs but I keep trying to quit that, I quit biting my nails years ago. another issue is my attraction to women's boots and shoes. When I see a woman, I don't look just at certain parts of her body, it's the whole package that catches my eye. Part of that package is your boots and shoes. I don't just mean high heels, I mean boots with a block heel and deepgrips, shoes or sneakers that have a feminine look to them. I wold like to buy you a pair of boots or shoes once in awhile with your approval.
I have good friends that keep me socially active, but I like staying home and enjoying having my own place and trying to keep up with the chores. Life is short and the universe is big, I don't know why we are here, some questions have no answers,

First Date
First date I could understand just being a drink at the coffee shop but second date maybe a game of pool, or a walk along the beach.