ladlady: Looking to share love and laughter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Willow grove, Pennsylvania
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
ladlady anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, let me introduce myself. I'm a 45 year-old woman who has lots of love and laughter to share. I enjoy life and can be happy just about anywhere, even work. I'm looking for someone to laugh with. Life's too short to be serious all the time. I'm easy going, low maintenance. I'd like to find someone who's comfortable in jeans and t-shirts and the occasional suit and tie. I'd like to meet someone interested in the long-term, someone who understands that good, strong relationships don't happen overnight. Someone like myself who's willing to invest the time and effort into making a relationship work. I believe you're out there somewhere, hopefully we'll find one another.

First Date
My ideal first date would be one where we meet for coffee and have so much fun talking and laughing that we lose track of time. Maybe we decide to continue over lunch or dinner, anything just to avoid saying goodbye.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married