RedheadsRock: I've got games but Im done playing them!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
RedheadsRock Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I've lived in Seattle for about 2 years and love it so far. It's a far way from home (midwest) but it's been nice. I made a pack with myself that once I returned from my many trips home this year that I would give Seattle and fair chance. I have no issues meeting people but I've had some time restraints lately so that's why I'm on here. It would be great to find a good group of guy friends here. Looking for someone who likes to be active because that's very important to me.
A little bit about me! I'm 26, confident, successful, and fun female who likes to have a good time. I'm not a huge party animal but I do like to have a good time :)
I love dive bars vs clubs. But every now and again I like to go dancing. I do like playing and watching sports. Nothing like a cold beer, good crowd, and a team that rocks! I'm up to trying just about anything as long as it doesn't get me arrested. My favorite thing in the world is to laugh which is free so it's I'm a cheap friend to have : )

First Date
I'm always done with a sporting event or a concert.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RedheadsRock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs