junebug9
Age: 41
Dating
southern
Age: 56
Dating
Willowpainter: We are the architects of our dreams
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Navarre, Florida
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Willowpainter Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Faux Finisher







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Willow
I am a freelance artist, a free spirit, hoping to meet new friends with similar interests. I am equally content on a boat in the middle of the ocean as I am painting in my studio. I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends, and listening to good music, kayaking on full moons, bonfires in my back yard, swimming, dancing, painting, movies..... Also love to walk on the beach, go to outdoor concerts, small blues venues, and art openings. None of my friends here are single, so I need to meet some more playmates.

If I had a significant other in my life, I would want that person to inspire me to be the most creative person I could be. To get the full value of a joy, you must have someone to divide it with. A solid friendship is a good foundation to build on.

First Date
I think the first date should have something to do with food, or maybe wandering around an art gallery.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Willowpainter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.