zounds of awesome: wasted years.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rome, New York
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
zounds of awesome Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dave
Hey, I'm Dave, I have an 8yr old daughter, but only get to see her on the weekend's, which is ideal, but sucks :( currently working as a cook at a local Italian restaurant. I'm a work in progress, I have things I have to change in my life before I can progress to where I'd like to be. I just got out of a 6yr relationship in December, so I'm not looking to jump right into the wrong situation again, I'd like to take time and get to know you. I'm not looking for FWB or a one night stand.

More than anything I'd like to find an Intelligent woman, one with opinions and aspirations that isn't afraid to be herself and speak her mind.
Beauty and a great body mean nothing if you get lost in your own house, trip over your own feet and lose arguments with house plants.

First Date
Depends on the woman really...im so diverse that im practically up for many different things at any time. As long as there is plenty of time to just talk and really get a feel for one another.