NetKrouse: Tired of being alone
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Euless, Texas
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
NetKrouse Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well, I consider myself to be an average guy all the way around. Almost a modern day Renaissance man if you will, as my interests are very diverse, and maybe even a little bit unexpected.
I'm not as tall as I'd like to be, but hey, some things are difficult to change. I'm also weigh a bit more than I would like, but that's why I have a shiny new membership to the rec center by my house.
Honestly, I don't have a real "knack" with meeting the opposite sex, like so many of my friends do, never could figure that one out. I guess that is part of why I'm posting here.
But once you get to know me, a lot of people really enjoy my company. I'm a wannabe comedian at heart I suppose, I try to get every one I know to laugh every now and then, so I really enjoy people with a good sense of humor. I'll always laugh (or at least groan) at your jokes, and if you laugh at mine, then I'm in heaven.
I never learned to play the guitar, something I used to think was mandatory for a coming-of-age guy. I do drum though...
Total computer nerd, hell, I'm even majoring in Computer Science Engineering, but if nerdy doesn't do it for you, I can suppress the instinct.
Anywho, drop me an e-mail or two, I can at least promise you a reply.

First Date
First date, eh? Well, I could see myself doing a variety of things, from the tried and true dinner and a movie, to something perhaps a little bit unusual, like paintball, visit the Kimball, going bungee jumping, maybe even sitting at home and watching Strong Bad e-mails. Brahmas game even? (No NHL right now, :P)
Like I said though, I have VERY diverse interests, so whatever we did I shan't think that it would be boring in the least.
I think my ideal date (bear with me because this is going to be a stretch) would be dinner at a nice Tex-Mex place, followed up by third row seats at a Stars game in which Derian Hatcher (yes I know he got traded) gets into a huge brawl with Georges Laraque. After the game we might go home to my place, or yours, and eat ice cream while watching Starship Troopers.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NetKrouse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.