TriniHedda: STILL LOOKING FOR YOU
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TriniHedda Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am originally from the Caribbean. I have lived in Canada for 18 years and in the U.S. for approx. 15. I am looking for an honest man who can communicate easily. I want to get to know him completely and would like him to get to know me completely. He must be emotionally healthy and able to love. He must also have the time to invest in a relationship. I am a fun, optimistic, upbeat, happy person. I do not want negativity in my life so please be positive!

First Date
We would meet at a coffee house and (hopefully) have a long conversation. If we hit off and the chemistry is flowing, we could go out to dinner and maybe even dancing. If things are moving along nicely we wouldn't even notice the time fly by!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TriniHedda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke