colurful: looking for someone who will love life with me !!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lower mainland, British Columbia
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
colurful Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm a independant women who has a job she loves. I like having fun and doing something that I have never tried before.
I'm a very social person and like entertaining family and friends. I also like the quiet times at the beach walking feeling the sand on my feet and the ocean water or even watching a movie all snuggled up.Some travelling with someone special in my life(its more fun with two).I have many interest(just ask me) and very open to finding more things I like to do.
I like getting dressed up for a evening out or like the comfy casual look.. .whatever is needed for that time .
I love a good laugh and making people laugh and see them happy.
I'm up to trying anything once for excitement!!!!! within my boundaries...
Have taken some golf lessons so try and practise as much as possible and so enjoy it. Have not been very successful with the practise lol. I've improved ..
Also like spending time doing wine tasting, bowling,skating ,indoor and outdoor concerts, live threatre, volley ball on the beach, etc
Enjoy are types of music...gospel,jazz,rock,just love music all the time.
If you have some of the same interests and very little drama would love to hear from you.
.
Thanks for reading the profile and would like to meet you sooner than later.


First Date
I really think communication is a key to a relationship so talking with each other should be easy just like a best friend. How about we do something neither of us has done before!!!or just go and walk on the beach rain or shine...


Mail Settings
To send a message to colurful you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 64.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke