SKCurlyQ: Not all those who wander are lost...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
SKCurlyQ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm 28, a teacher, a dog owner, a DIYer, and I live in the loop. I like my neighborhood, but I love checking out other parts of the city too and I'm moving to the Wicker Park area soon I think. Lately I've been enjoying the South Loop, Wicker Park, and Greektown-- but feel free to show me something new :)

I'd like to meet a Chicago guy who is adventurous and loves to go out and try new things. A passion for travel is a must, as is being college educated (almost no one who messages me reads this), tolerant, and open-minded. Also, please make me laugh, or at least smile a lot! It's really not hard, I promise.

First Date
Bar for the Bears game, zoo, architectural boat tour, Shedd, Hawks game, Field Museum, 6 flags.... Sometimes it's fun to do something other than a dinner date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SKCurlyQ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married