missmangokitt
Age: 27
Dating
creampufftrea
Age: 24
Dating
littleone_198
Age: 31
Long term
LAF84
Age: 30
Dating
Sweet Shelly: Curious Little Me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
St john's, Newfoundland
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Sweet Shelly Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
It's so strange to write a description of myself. How do you not sound egotisical and self absorbed? Oh well, here goes, I'm an individualist who has fun doing just about everything. I take joy in even the simplest things in life, such as a walk in a park on a rainy day,or a bike ride to Cape Spear when it's sunny. My interests include watching movies (I love horror, action, and thrillers), outdoor activies(I'm not really good at them, but it's all about having fun), and I love to paint, draw, take photos (pretty much anything artistic), and I hope to find a man with similar intrests. I'm also a social person, and enjoy the occasional visit to George Street for a night on the town.

Now for my dislikes. I don't like excessive drinking (more than once or twice a week), gambling,and...ummm...ahhh.. actually, that's pretty much it. I'm an easy person to get along with.

First Date
For a first date, I like to go out for a couple of drinks(coffee and/or otherwise) and see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet Shelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.