Tonytants
Age: 29
Hang out
Tarbris: Easygoing guy looking for
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Tarbris Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Employment Counsellor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
RunningMoviesDiscovering music through movies
Lost --it makes no sense but i followed it this farDexterEmployment services
30 rockCanucksPhotography
GamingCarsGlasses
Books---worked at a book store for a yearComputers

About Me
I work as an Employment Counsellor in East Vancouver. I help people with their job search and that keeps me busy during the week. I am working at a non-profit, so like everyone else I am over worked and underpaid. I have been working hard to move up in my career and dating hasn't been on my mind for the last year.

Outside the workplace I am an easygoing person. I spend a lot of my time reading online articles or listening to podcasts. I don't have a TV, but I follow a few shows like: Lost, the Office, 30 Rock, Dexter and even Glee. I was a huge Lost fan but I got lost during the time traveling bit last year. Like what happened to the no name survivors of flight 815? In season 1 there were maybe 40 of them.







First Date
I would prefer something casual. Not every first first date needs to a big production. Exploring Vancouver on a warn summer night with a late dinner in a small restaurant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tarbris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.