amazinginpbc: this is the hard part
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Palm beach gardens, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
amazinginpbc
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm loving life in South Florida -- there is so much to do here; I'm formerly from NJ & NY -- I still go back regularly but gotta admit I don't miss the slush & ice.

I'm looking for an easy-going, respectful man who has a good sense of humor, positive outlook and willingness to enjoy life and have lots of fun! If you're skilled at giving backrubs, I'll be like putty in your hands:)

It's kinda unrealistic to believe that the person I'm looking for lives in my neighborhood so I'm open to considering a long-distance relationship (FL has awesome weather from mid-Oct thru mid-Apr and I usually travel to anywhere-but-FL in the summertime to get a break from the heat -- haven't lived here long enough to not mind the heat in the summertime LOL).

My business affords me the freedom to work anywhere as long as I can access the internet so I can travel whenever I want; there's so much of our beautiful country that I haven't explored yet.

one last thing, my photos are current but I'm older than 34 -- my age is the only thing I lie about -- you decide if I'm too old

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or who may be suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to amazinginpbc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married