Age: 40
simplyme0987: looking foe real people
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Monrovia, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
simplyme0987 anything.
Some college
Event Manager

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am simply me...all the good, bad and everything in-between. I love deep conversation, this is how you will truly get to know me if you can listen. Sometimes I have a hard time expressing myself (or understanding myself for that matter) and need a lot of patients. I've been burned too many times, but always have an open mind. I love people. I try my best to live in the moment and am on a continual search for the "something in-between" fun, crazy, spontaneous, yet responsible, reliable, and loyal. I have been told i am a hopeless romantic...I'm learning that yes i am and fighting it every step of the way.

First Date
Hu...I would love to go to a karaoke bar and just hang. See how someone would interact with me as well as the people I know and if they could hold their own. Another fav of mine would be the old standby...coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplyme0987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married