itsjefff: Lets Enjoy Something Special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
54 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
itsjefff is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Life is Great, Want to Join me?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About JP
I would like to find a companion/partner/best friend to have fun and enjoy life by meeting the “one” partner for life or a great new friend forever.
The most important things for me in a relationship would be trust, respect, honesty and openness and some common goals. I believe when you have those ingredients there is a better chance for a fruitful relationship.

My hobbles include listening to music, playing with technology, outdoor activities, fishing to name a few. I am open minded and like to try new things and especially teach and learn from my partner.

If you are trust worthy, open-minded, respectful, honest, affectionate, romantic, emotionally available and happy please drop me a line......

My profile is accurate and the picture is current so there are no surprises.

First Date
We are both looking to meet a companion/partner/best friend for possible start of something special that begins with a date together. It starts off with a great conversation, lots of laughing and be both are smiling because we are having such a enjoyable time while enjoying ourselves. The date is so enjoyable we don't want it to end so we decide to enjoy each others company even more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to itsjefff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.