Naturelover06: Where's my tour guide ;-)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Naturelover06 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Environmental







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Randy
I've got a great sense of humor,easy going,great listener with not always answers. Enjoy spontaneous road trips,usualy to sporting events or cruising all over the Prairie Provinces.I'm a very well liked respectable kind of guy,this i got from growing up on a farm and had awesome parents. I like camping and fishing and I like to travel and Spontanious Road tours on the Harley.I am very spontanious and love to try new things ,and have alot of fun trying them.I am a no fear person and the sky is the limit.I love my job and every day is a happy day,no stress.
Love, honor and respect is the three things that I live by and I enjoy life without all the drama.....I have no Tattoos or piercings but plan on getting my first ink done soon,and am an avid motorcycle enthusiest,not a biker.I love getting out on the open road with the Harley,Pack up the tent,fishing rods and sleeping bag.I'm not much of a Tim Hortons Cruiser but would rather travel the many miles enjoying the scenery.I enjoy doing all my own mechanical repairs, whether it be vehicle related, houses, or Harleys. I can build or repair anything.Family and my job are important in my life, but I know how to balance things and do have room for that special someone in my life.Let's face it,we all would like the goal of a long term relationship,but we need to be
around each other and get to know one another first.
To all the Plenty of scared guppies on the site, i am a motorcycle enthusiest and not a big bad biker, Harley Davidson's is my bike of choice for my many road tours. I regularly donate to Red Cross Disaster Relief, Children's Wish Foundation and the Health Sciences Center and enjoy my career "Protecting the Water for Future Generations". Aside from my numerous outdoor activities,I enjoy buying and selling on EBay and I keep my social networking to a respectable 30 minutes per day ...life is too short I'd rather just take a tour and go visit friends.

Thanx for viewing my profile and good luck on the site. As far as compatibility goes, It doesn't matter what a persons hobbies or interests are, it's whether that person is interesting enough to be around while doing the outing.

I am shy but do respond to any messages I receive. I am Drama free, debt free and self supportive. I do not require my phone in my hand but would enjoy my partners hand in my hand.

We probably wouldn't be a good match if ;

1)You've been played more than Willie Nelson's Guitar.

2)You've lived in Selkirk at a very large housing complex.

3)You're not ready for another relationship because your ex "Chucky" is still busy stalking you.

4)You feel successful because of what you own,or collected along the way.


I am a drama free, passionate, adventurous type that likes the outdoors, I am good around kids and love with my heart.


P.S. If you're too shy to say hello, then ask one of your friends to pass me a note that says “My friend likes you… do you like her too? Circle Yes or No”


Thanx for reading my profile and happy fishing ;)

I Am new to this area and I am single for a reason. I have an amazing life already but looking for that special other to compliment it, therefore am only trying this site for friendship. I'm not looking for fwb or a banger.
I perfer slim, petite or average women although Pof wants me to have a few extra pounds or a bbw woman...lol
I will respond to a few extra pounds and BTW with pejudice. Lol

First Date
Ideally would go for coffee and meet and greet. Mexico for a few drinks is always an option


Mail Settings
To send a message to Naturelover06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 54.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married