headcreepz422
Age: 36
Hang out
tim courtney: currently in a relationship! sorry. fish on!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Comano island, Washington
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tim courtney Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Graphics arts /metal decorating


dating
No, I don't look at the camera much.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I met a great lady with two kids and three dogs. it has been four and a half months and we are just taking it one day at a time. I have completely redone her landscaping and planted all kinds of flowers! We are having tons of fun living on the beach in a" little pink castle" and enjoying every sunset we can catch together off the deck. it is wonderful! If things don't work out, I can not image that, but you cant know the future... I will be back to fishing. by the way we met in a bar, totally random. a guy got shot and I ducked in to see what the helicopters where all about she came to pick up the drunk next door. we started talking about church and.... now we go together every Sunday! I am done church shopping now, and I am done lady shopping. still horny as hell and going a little crazy from sperm build up... but that is life. maybe some day we will know if it is right, and get married and I can finally get this insanity out of me. yes it is still the biggest problem we struggle with even in our 40s! it never goes away!


I am a Poet, I spend a considerable.amount of time working on music, and poetry. I write lyrics for many different types of bands.
I am a person of many interests, I have lived many lives. I am shy sometimes, and not always the one to do the talking. I never learned much when I was talking , anyway.


I am positive and optimistic most of the time. I am very close to my family. life has thrown me a curve ball in the last two years and I am trying to adjust and figure out how to maximize the potential of this opportunity.

I am quiet, I am silly, I am sarcastic when I am in a good mood. I am honest, patient, kind, and maybe a little to analytical at times. I like to learn, I like to teach. I like to just sit and watch the waves come in.

I am interested in finding someone I want to be with...all the time. for the rest of time. forever.

I need someone in my life, to do things for, I need to be needed.
That just about says it all,.
personality can not be explained here.


First Date