SomeGuy503
Age: 34
Hang out
allan_ecker: [Headline Name Here]
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hillsboro, Oregon
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
allan_ecker Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I've decided to start telling people I'm a cartoonist if they ask what I do. If I tell people I'm an engineer there's nowhere the conversation can go from there but trying to explain to a lay person what an "oscilloscope" is because I design parts for machines most people have never even HEARD of.

But we're all more complex than that. And I think of myself as a storyteller more than as an engineer. Sure, this story has been pretty weak, but trust me, I have better ones. And my "interests" field says I'm interested in comics, but I want to be clear, this means I MAKE them, not COLLECT them. Sure, I've got most of a book case filled up with the buggers, but it's not like I have four hundred boxes in my house like that guy on Mall Rats...

But anyway basically my story is that I don't have a social network because I relocated here for my job after college and don't know anybody in town. It'd be nice to get to know people so I could eventually have hanging out to do on a Saturday night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to allan_ecker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs