JackieGirl4u
Age: 54
Friends
Lilyef12: looking for ?
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dittmer, Missouri
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Lilyef12 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am moving back to Mo on March 6, 2006. I have one grown son. I have been in Florida for 14 years and have decided to go home to be closer to my son. I am a vegetarian, like to watch movies and HGT TV, love my computer and I am an avid animal lover. I am laidback and enjoy the slow life. Life is too precious to rush. I prefer to enjoy each moment. I believe in taking the time to try and do something nice each day for at least one person. Sometimes just a kind word can brighten one's day. I am mostly a happy person and like to be around positive people. I don't drink and don't like being around people who do. My all time favorite is to get up early with a cup of coffee and watch the morning unfold. I like watching birds and when spring comes will be planting to attract birds and butterflies.

First Date
We could meet for breakfast, lunch or dinner. I have learned you can tell alot about people about the way they treat someone who is waiting on them. I would like to spend some leisurely time talking and getting to know each other. I like the water also so a trip to the river or a lake, when it warms up. I am open to most suggestions within reason.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilyef12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married