Pittsburghwom
Age: 43
Dating
mk2375
Age: 44
Long term
Paula13: Looking For That Special Touch Of Loves Acceptance
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Paula13 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hmm where to start...

I'm single and a mother of a grown up daughter. We're very close. We can be laughing like best friends one moment and having a mom and daughter talk the next.
I spent most of my life with the same man from the time I was 14 until I was around 33. And since then I just haven't been able to find that special someone who excepts me for who I am inside and out. And I missed a lot in that time frame and have been trying to catch up in this dating field. It's scary at times. ( for real)
I own my own home and live in the country (as I call it) and love it. I love having the freedom of making noise and no one complaining constantly or banging on walls telling me to keep it down.
I love decorating and remodeling. I spend a lot of time on projects to my house and thinking about what the next one will be.
I also enjoy making crafts, card making and crocheting. I love making things for people as well as receiving them.
I tend to buy old things. Like a blanket someone has crocheted etc. Older things to me make my house feel comfortable. I don't need fancy things either. If my old television is working then I'm happy. Sure I can go buy a new one but I don't need to. I'm not about the material things in life. Life's too short to focus on that. I'd rather spend the money on food and drinks then have a bunch of family and friends come over for some lasting memories.
I also write poetry. It has been a way to release for many years. I haven't been writing lately as much as I use to but who knows that could change.
I love to cook. I have my parents over every Sunday for dinner. Cooking also gives me a way to mix things up and be creative. Plus every dinner I've held has turned into a wonderful time for me to remember.
Some things about me that might bother some that I put out right off so you can decide whether you wish to talk with me or not...
I wear a hearing aid... I've had a problem hearing since I was young. I don't drive or own a car. The man I was with for so long never let me do anything and I just haven't got around to trying that experience yet. Well or having anyone help me with it either.
And awhile back I got sick with an illness which I am overcoming. It put me in a wheelchair cause I couldn't walk for more then a few steps. I have gotten way better. And now can walk longer distances etc. And with each day am coming back to my old self and getting stronger. But I have nothing to hide. If you want to know more about all that then ask and I will explain all.
And over the past year I've lost over 200lbs and I'm still going.(yes I was a very big bbw) And no I didn't have the lapband or anything else. I did it all myself with willpower. And I'm proud of how far I've come.But now I'm in that I don't like how my body looks stage. I feel like a giant marshmallow I tell everyone. lol But it takes time to finish losing and tone everything up so I'm told. I shall hang in there.
Well I think that's enough of a ramble about myself and hope I haven't bored anyone to sleep. Hopefully someone took the time to really read it all and if that's you. Send me a message. I'd love to hear from you.

First Date
Maybe meet at a local restaurant for a drink. So we could talk and get to know one another a little bit better. Or see what suggestions the other person has. I'm open to hear all ideas.