revisedtailwhip: youtube.com/AffectedRyan
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Rocky mountain house, Alberta
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
revisedtailwhip is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Ryan
Hey, My name is Ryan .

All I bloody do is work, I now live in Rocky mountain house Alberta and love it.

I love my dog with everything I have and would spare my own life for hers in a heartbeat.

I have a good sense of humour and can hold a conversation unlike many other people I know....

Other than Gaming my interests include Sooner or later camping! space, quantum mechanics, evolution VS Creationism, music (all types... minus rap.) Dogs and really just having a good time.

I say life is to short to worry about how you look all the time and what others think of you. As long as you enjoy you nothing else matters.

Thanks alot for stopping by and as always, have a fantastic night.

First Date
What a stupid question. really...


Mail Settings
To send a message to revisedtailwhip you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 34.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married